The Institute consists of

Dates roster of employees can be found on the page faculty duty hours

Executive staff Department of Computer Physics and Quantum Informatics
Department of Mathematical Modelling and Simulation Department of Educational Research and New Media
Laboratory of Cryptography and Cognitive Informatics
Secretariat Technical staff
Directional team for the quality of education

Executive staff

Professor Jacek Migdałek (PhD,DSc)
Head of the Institute

Jacek Migdałek
e-mail: migdalek@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 47
www: -

Agnieszka Głowacz-Proszkiewicz (MSc)
Deputy Head of the Institute

Agnieszka Głowacz-Proszkiewicz
e-mail: agnieszkagp@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 48
www: -

Dr Tomasz Hachaj (Eng, PhD)
Deputy Head of the Institute

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: tomaszh@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 66
www: -

Department of Computer Physics and Quantum Informatics

Professor Jacek Migdałek (PhD,DSc)
Head

Jacek Migdałek
e-mail: migdalek@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 47
www: -

Dr Łukasz Bibrzycki

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: lukasz.bibrzycki@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 49
www: -

Alfred Budziak (MSc)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: budziak@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 48
www: -

Dr Piotr Czerski (PhD,DSc)

Piotr Czerski
e-mail: js@mpoczta.net
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 68
www: -

Dr Leszek Głowacki (PhD)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: lg@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 48
www: http://ux.up.krakow.pl/~lg/

Agnieszka Głowacz-Proszkiewicz (MSc)

Agnieszka Głowacz-Proszkiewicz
e-mail: agnieszkagp@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 48
www: -

Joanna Lesiewicz (MSc)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: joanna@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 48
www: -

Dr Kazimierz Rajchel (PhD)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: krajchel@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 68
www: -

Dr Łukasz T. Stępień (PhD)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: lstepien@up.krakow.pl, sfstepie@cyf-kr.edu.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 54
www: http://www.ltstepien.up.krakow.pl/

Dr Jerzy Szczęsny (PhD,DSc)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: js@mpoczta.net
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 68
www: -

Dr Zdobysław Świerczyński (PhD)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: zs@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 54
www: -

Dr Marcin Żelawski (PhD)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: marcinz@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 66
www: -

Anna Kutela

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: katarina@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 61 66
www: -

Department of Mathematical Modelling

Professor Władimir Mitiuszew (PhD,DSc)
Head

Władimir Mitiuszew
e-mail: vmityu@yahoo.com
phone:(+48 12) 662 78 64
www: http://mityu.up.krakow.pl/

Dr Olaf Bar (PhD)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: bar@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 48
www: http://bar.up.krakow.pl/, dydaktyka: ux.up.krakow.pl/~bar/

Roman Czapla (MSc)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: romanczapla85@gmail.com
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 68
www: -

Dr Wojciech Gwizdała (PhD)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: wgwizdala@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 63
www: -

Dr Wojciech Nawalaniec (PhD)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: wnawalaniec@gmail.com
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 68
www: -

Dr Grzegorz Sokal (PhD,Eng)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: g.sokal@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 66
www: -

Tomasz Wojtowicz (MSc,Eng)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: tomaswoj@gmail.com
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 44
www: -

Alicja Solecka (MSc,Eng)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: alicja@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 43, (+48 12) 662 78 44
www: -

Department of Educational Research and New Media

Dr Anna Stolińska (PhD)
Head

Anna Stolińska
e-mail: a.stolinska@gmail.com
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 49
www: http://astolinska.up.krakow.pl/

Dr Magdalena Andrzejewska (PhD,Eng)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: mandrzej@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 63
www: -

Dr Wojciech Folta (PhD,Eng)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: folta@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 49
www: http://folta.up.krakow.pl/

Dr Jozef Kapusta, (PhD, DSc)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: jkapusta@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 67
www: -

Dr Martin Malčik, (PhD,DSc)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: martin.malcik@gmail.com
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 67
www: -

Dr Mateusz Muchacki (PhD,Eng)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: mateusz.muchacki@gmail.com
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 49
www: -

Alicja Pituła (MSc)

Alicja Pituła
e-mail: apw@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 49
www: http://www.up.krakow.pl/~apw

Katarzyna Wójcik (MSc)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: katarzyna.wojcik@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 63
www: -

omc. mgr Maciej Tomkiewicz

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: maciejt@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 43, (+48 12) 662 78 44
www: -

Laboratory of Cryptography and Cognitive Informatics

Professor Marek Ogiela (PhD,DSc)
Head

Marek Ogiela
e-mail: mogiela@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 67
www: http://home.agh.edu.pl/~mogiela/

Andrzej Borówka (MSc)
Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: borowka@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 63
www: http://borowka.up.krakow.pl/

Dr Tomasz Hachaj (PhD,Eng)

Tomasz Hachaj
e-mail: tomaszh@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 66
www: http://www.cci.up.krakow.pl/

Katarzyna Koptyra (MSc,Eng)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: kkoptyra@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 63
www: -

Piotr Kukuła (MSc,Eng)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: piotr.kukula.pl@gmail.com
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 61
www: -

Dr Krzysztof Mazela (PhD,Eng)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: mazela@ux.up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 54
www: -

Dr Marcin Piekarczyk (PhD,Eng)

Marcin Piekarczyk
e-mail: marcin.piekarczyk@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 65
www: http://piekarczyk.up.krakow.pl/

Piotr Pyciński (MSc, Eng)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: python@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 43
www: -

Professor Marek Skomorowski (PhD,DSc,Eng)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: skomorowski@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 67
www: -

Maciej Skwirczyński (MSc)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: skwirczynski@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 63
www: -

Wojciech Żychowicz

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: wojtek@up.krakow.pl
phone:(+48 12) 662 78 43, (+48 12) 662 78 44
www: -

Secretariat

Room 403N
Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 - 16:00

Marta Rojek (MSc)

Marta Rojek
e-mail: martar@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 63 22
www:http://www.szkice.martuni.eu/

Anna Kutela

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: katarina@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 63 22
www: -

Technical staff

Room 402N
Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 - 21:00
Saturday - Sunday during the course of part-time

Alicja Solecka (MSc,Eng)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: alicja@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 43, (+48 12) 662 78 44
www: -

omc. mgr Maciej Tomkiewicz

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: maciejt@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 43, (+48 12) 662 78 44
www: -

Wojciech Żychowicz

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: wojtek@up.krakow.pl
phone:(+48 12) 662 78 43, (+48 12) 662 78 44
www: -
The Pedagogical University of Cracow
Institute of Computer Science
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków, Poland
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 45
(+48 12) 662 78 46
fax: (+48 12) 662 78 46
Go
up
xhtml | css | © 2011 II