STRUCTURE

Schedule of the lecturers’ consultation you might find here


Institute authorities Department of Computer Physics and Quantum Informatics
Department of Mathematical Modelling and Simulation Department of Educational Research and New Media
Department of Cryptography and Cognitive Computer Science Departament of Signal Processing and Pattern Recognition
Office staff Technical staff
Quality of Education Team

Institute authorities

Professor Władimir Mitiuszew (PhD,DSc)
Director of the Institute of Computer Science

Władimir Mitiuszew
e-mail: wladimir.mitiuszew@up.krakow.pl
phone:(+48 12) 662 78 64
www: http://mityu.up.krakow.pl/

Agnieszka Głowacz-Proszkiewicz (MSc)
Deputy Director of Education Matters

Agnieszka Głowacz-Proszkiewicz
e-mail: agnieszka.glowacz-proszkiewicz@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 42
www: -

Dr Tomasz Hachaj (Eng, PhD)
Deputy Director of Scientific and Organizational Matters

Tomasz Hachaj
e-mail: tomasz.hachaj@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 66
www: -

Department of Computer Physics and Quantum Informatics

Professor Jacek Migdałek (PhD,DSc)
Head

Jacek Migdałek
e-mail: jacek.migdalek@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 47
www: -

Dr Łukasz Bibrzycki

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: lukasz.bibrzycki@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 49
www: -

Alfred Budziak (MSc)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: alfred.budziak@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 48
www: -

Dr Piotr Czerski (PhD,DSc)

Piotr Czerski
e-mail: piotr.czerski@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 68
www: -

Dr Leszek Głowacki (PhD)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: leszek.glowacki@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 48
www: http://ux.up.krakow.pl/~lg/

Dr Kazimierz Rajchel (PhD)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: kazimierz.rajchel@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 68
www: -

Dr Łukasz T. Stępień (PhD)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: lukasz.stepien@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 54
www: http://www.ltstepien.up.krakow.pl/

Dr Jerzy Szczęsny (PhD,DSc)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: jerzy.szczesny@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 68
www: -

Dr Zdobysław Świerczyński (PhD)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: zdobyslaw.swierczynski@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 54
www: -

Alicja Solecka

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: alicja.solecka@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 43
www: -

Department of Mathematical Modelling

Professor Władimir Mitiuszew (PhD,DSc)
Head

Władimir Mitiuszew
e-mail: wladimir.mitiuszew@up.krakow.pl
phone:(+48 12) 662 78 64
www: http://mityu.up.krakow.pl/

Dr Olaf Bar (PhD)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: olaf.bar@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 48
www: http://bar.up.krakow.pl/, dydaktyka: ux.up.krakow.pl/~bar/

Wojciech Baran (MSc)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: wojciech.baran@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 65
www: -

Dr Roman Czapla (PhD)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: roman.czapla@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 68
www: -

Dr Wojciech Gwizdała (PhD)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: wojciech.gwizdala@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 48
www: -

Krystian Kurnik (MSc,Eng)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: krystian.kurnik@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 48
www: -

Dr Wojciech Nawalaniec (PhD)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: wojciech.nawalaniec@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 68
www: -

Tomasz Wojtowicz (MSc,Eng)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: tomasz.wojtowicz@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 48
www: -

Wojciech Żychowicz

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: wojciech.zychowicz@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 43, (+48 12) 662 78 44
www: -

Department of Educational Research and New Media

Dr Magdalena Andrzejewska (PhD, Eng)
Head

Magdalena Andrzejewska
e-mail: magdalena.andrzejewska@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 61
www: -

Agnieszka Głowacz-Proszkiewicz, (MSc)

Agnieszka Głowacz-Proszkiewicz
e-mail: agnieszka.glowacz-proszkiewicz@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 42
www: -

Dr Jozef Kapusta, (PhD, DSc)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: jozef.kapusta@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 68
www: -

Janusz Mazur (MSc,Eng)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: janusz.mazur@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 63
www: -

Dr Mateusz Muchacki (PhD,Eng)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: mateusz.muchacki@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 49
www: -

Alicja Pituła (MSc)

Alicja Pituła
e-mail: alicja.pitula@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 49
www: http://www.up.krakow.pl/~apw

Łukasz Przybytek (MSc)

Bark zdjęcia
e-mail: lukasz.przybytek@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 63
www: -

Dr Anna Stolińska (PhD)

Anna Stolińska
e-mail: anna.stolinska@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 42
www: -

Katarzyna Wójcik (MSc)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: katarzyna.wojcik@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 63
www: -

Maciej Tomkiewicz (MSc)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: maciej.tomkiewicz@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 43, (+48 12) 662 78 44
www: -

Department of Cryptography and Cognitive Computer Science

Dr Lidia Ogiela (PhD,DSc)
Head

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: lidia.ogiela@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 67
www: -

Dr Wojciech Folta (PhD,Eng)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: wojciech.folta@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 49
www: http://folta.up.krakow.pl/

Piotr Kukuła (MSc,Eng)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: piotr.kukula.pl@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 63
www: -

Joanna Lesiewicz (MSc)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: joanna.lesiewicz@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 48
www: -

Dr Bernard Maj (PhD)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: bernard.maj@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 54
www: -

Professor Marek Skomorowski (PhD,DSc,Eng)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: marek.skomorowski@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 61
www: -

Maciej Skwirczyński (MSc)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: maciej.skwirczynski@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 63
www: -

Dr Marcin Żelawski (PhD)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: marcin.zelawski@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 66
www: -

Departament of Signal Processing and Pattern Recognition

Dr Tomasz Hachaj (PhD,DSc,Eng)
Head

Tomasz Hachaj
e-mail: tomasz.hachaj@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 66
www: -

Dr Krzysztof Mazela (PhD,Eng)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: krzysztof.mazela@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 54
www: -

Patryk Mazurek (MSc)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: patryk.mazurek@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 63
www: -

Justyna Miazga (MSc)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: Justyna Miazga@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 61
www: -

Professor Marek Ogiela (PhD,DSc)

Marek Ogiela
e-mail: marek.ogiela@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 67
www: -

Dr Urszula Ogiela (PhD,Eng)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: urszula.ogiela@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 67
www: -

Dr Marcin Piekarczyk (PhD,Eng)

Marcin Piekarczyk
e-mail: marcin.piekarczyk@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 65
www: http://piekarczyk.up.krakow.pl/

Dr Grzegorz Sokal (PhD,Eng)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: grzegorz.sokal@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 66
www: -

Office staff

Room 403N
Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 - 16:00

Marta Rojek (MSc)

Marta Rojek
e-mail: martar@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 63 22
www:http://www.szkice.martuni.eu/

Anna Kutela

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: katarina@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 63 22
www: -

Technical staff

Room 402N
Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 - 21:00
Saturday - Sunday during the course of part-time

Alicja Solecka (MSc,Eng)

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: alicja.solecka@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 43, (+48 12) 662 78 44
www: -

mgr Maciej Tomkiewicz

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: maciej.tomkiewicz@up.krakow.pl
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 43, (+48 12) 662 78 44
www: -

Wojciech Żychowicz

Brak zdjęcia
e-mail: wojciech.zychowicz@up.krakow.pl
phone:(+48 12) 662 78 43, (+48 12) 662 78 44
www: -
The Pedagogical University of Krakow
Institute of Computer Science
ul. Podchorążych 2, 30-084 Kraków, Poland
phone: (+48 12) 662 78 45
(+48 12) 662 78 46
fax: (+48 12) 662 78 46
Go
up
xhtml | css | © 2011 II